2016 ENnies Awards – Please Vote!

ennies2016nominee

Gen Con approaches everyone! As usual with this impending arrival of awesomeness we have heard from the folks over at the ENnie awards. The judges have spoken and the nominees are in, and… wait… hold on a sec… my website has been nominated for Best Website!? That’s right folks. My little one man shop of a blog, still using “dot wordpress dot com” at the end of its address is up for an ENnie. I’m incredibly flattered and humbled that the judges over at the ENnie Awards thought highly enough of what I do to nominate me. Of course, that’s not the end of things. There’s voting to do!

Voting runs from today, July 11th through July 21st. So, if you would be so very kind as to head to the voting site and pick me for Best Website (give me the #1 rating). You don’t even have to vote for anything else but I would urge you to at least check out some of the excellent materials, websites, and people behind the great industry items up for awards this year. A lot of talent is out there.

I have one last request. Please consider voting for my friends over at The RPG Academy under for Best Podcast while you’re out there voting for me.

Thanks everyone!

-Melvs

 

Leave a Reply

