Happy Holidays from Melvin Smif

Hey everyone, I certainly hope you’re enjoying the Holidays no matter how you celebrate!  I’m sitting here, post gift opening frenzy, and realizing that one of the best gifts I received all year was the sheer enjoyment of starting this little blog of mine.  Now, this won’t be an end of the year countdown list or anything, may save that for you know… the end of the year, but I certainly want to thank you all for taking the time to read and most of all taking the time to chat with me about my geeky loves.

I won’t take a lot of anyone’s time because honestly I’m going to spend the day with my family, rather than writing up a lengthy blog piece.  I love gaming and getting the chance to share my thoughts about it with you all.  It has opened up some pretty cool opportunities for me, far more than I ever expected.  Even if I was just throwing words into the void I’d of been happy.  Thanks to all my readers though for making it even more worthwhile!

I’m hoping to bring you even more awesome content in the New Year!  Heck, I’m already going to Origins in June (maybe I’ll see you there!)

Merry Christmas & Happy Holidays!

-Melvs

P.S. Want to make my Christmas even more special?  Why don’t you go back the Codename: Morningstar Kickstarter!  You know you want to 😀

Leave a Reply

