RPGaDAY Day 5: Most Old School Game Owned

DAY FIVE: MOST OLD SCHOOL GAME OWNED

The most old school game I own are some AD&D books.

Always loved the critters in here. At that Teen Fandom Con I had two young ladies check it out for over an hour.

Always loved the critters in here. At that Teen Fandom Con I had two young ladies check it out for over an hour.

Other than that I am very much a child of the 90’s and early 2000’s so my library is chock full of D&D 3.X books, some Sword and Sorcery items, and then a ton of D&D 4E.  The next oldest would have to be the Hackmaster items, my copies are from 2001.

Though I’m posting every day on it’s own post, you can see every #RPGaDAY writeup HERE!

Leave a Reply

