Look at mah’ Wizard Face!

If you’ll all glance upwards you’ll notice a bit of a change to the site. That’s right, I’m all professional and such, I’ve got me some original artwork for my banner! This awesome bit of cartooning is brought to you by none other than the NamelessPC himself, Wesley K. Hall. It looks great eh? Really captures my bearded glory.

Wesley has a webcomic that updates every Tuesday & Thursday that focuses on what I would call “Awkward Funny”. Sometimes it’s gaming based, sometimes he touches on stuff from his day to day life, but it’s always a treat. So check it out! You can follow him on Twitter as @NamelessPC and he also has a Facebook Page.

I’m getting excited, and admittedly a bit nervous, for this weekend! If you’ve read my post below you know all about where I’ll be this weekend. If you haven’t read it, give it a read over and feel free to give me advice if you feel so inclined. Good day and good gaming folks!

-Mel

Leave a Reply

